The Akatsuki Bundle


Save when you bundle both series. This bundle includes SEVEN books from the Dragon Saga world.

SKU: theakatsukibundle Categories: , , , ,


The Collected Works Set in the World of Akatsuki!

Includes: All Four Dragon Saga Books

The Priestess and the Dragon, The Sea Stone, The Song of the Wind, The Fractured Soul

Tales of Akatsuki:

Kitsune, Yuki, Okami


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Akatsuki Bundle”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…