E-Book Bundles

Ready to Binge Read?

Check out this selection of box sets (single series) or bundles (multiple series and collections)

Full Series Box Sets

Single Series Collections

  • Tales of Akatsuki E-Book Box Set
  • Diviner's Trilogy E-book Box Set
  • The Dragon Saga Box Set (Books 1-4)
  • Thornwood Fae Complete Series Box Set

Exclusive Bundle of Books

Multi Series Collections not available anywhere else.

  • The Akatsuki Bundle
  • Complete E-book Collection